Anglican Diocese of Wellington
We are family, we are disciples, we care for the last, the lost, and the least.
 
Home > Mission > Hospital Chaplaincies

Hospital Chaplaincies (Ecumenical)

HUTT HOSPITAL

Postal address:

Chaplain's Office,
Hutt Valley District Health Board,
Private Bag 31907, Lower Hutt 5040
Office: 04 566 6999 Ext 8517
Email:  Tale.Hakeagaiki@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Hospital Chaplains: Reverend Tale Hakeagiki and Reverend Rey Enriquez

 

KENEPURU AND PORIRUA HOSPITALS

Postal address:

The Chapel, Ratonga-Rua-o, Porirua/Kenepuru Hospitals/Community
Wellington CPE Centre,
P O Box 50215, Porirua 5240
Office: 04 385 5999 ext 7542 Pager 2725
Mob: 027 439 4238
Email: kath.maclean@ccdhb.org.nz

Hospital Chaplains: Reverend Canon Kath Maclean and Reverend Noel Tiano

 

PALMERSTON NORTH HOSPITAL

Postal address:

Chaplains' Office,
Palmerston North Hospital,
P O Box 2056, Palmerston North 4440
Office: 06 350 8690 
Email: tamati.pewhairangi@midcentraldhb.govt.nz 

Hospital Chaplain: Reverend Tamati Pewhairangi

 

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL

Postal address:

WDHB Hospital Chaplain, Wairarapa District Health Board
P O Box 96, Masterton 5840
Office: 06 946 9800 ext 4777 Mob: 021 305 5490
Email: lizzie.snowsill@wairarapadhb.org.nz 

Hospital Chaplain: Reverend Elizabeth Snowsill 

 

WHANGANUI HOSPITAL

Postal address:

Whanganui Hospital, Private Bag 3003, Wanganui 4540
Office: 06 348 3318
Email: amail.habib@wdhb.org.nz 

Hospital Chaplain: Reverend Amail Habib 

 

WELLINGTON HOSPITAL


Postal address:

Wellington Hospital Chaplaincy,
Private Bag 7902, Wellington
Office: 04 385 5999 ext 82124 or Pager 2180
Email: jinny.kean@ccdhb.org.nz 

Hospital Chaplain: Reverend Jinny Kean 

 

MARY POTTER HOSPICE

Postal address:

Spiritual Carer, Mary Potter Hospice, 
P O Box 7442, Newtown, Wellington 
Office: 04 381 0142
Email: chris.hartley@marypotter.org.nz or sharon.hill-smith@marypotter.org.nz 

Spiritual Carers: Chris Hartley and Sharon Hill-Smith 


 




No reira waiho ko te aroha o Te Matua Kaha Rawa hei korowai mou.
May the love of Almighty God enfold you!